Catholic School Employment Opportunities


 

    Interested applicants may apply for administrative and teaching opportunities in Catholic schools in two ways.
    • Forward a resume and completed application to the Catholic Schools Office, 1626 N. Union Street, Wilmington, DE  19806.  Your file will be shared with principals who indicate a desire to hire someone in the position(s) for which you have applied.
    • Contact the person listed in the Contact section about a particular opening.  If hired, a resume and application must be submitted to the Catholic Schools Office for the personnel file.
PositionFull Time/Part TimeSchoolContact 
Emmaus Teacher
Position Description
Full TimeSt. Mark's' High School
2501 Pike Creek Road, Wilmington, DE 19808
Bonnie Moore
bmoore@stmarkshs.net
Advanced Math Teacher grade 4-8Part TimeSaint Ann School
2006 Shallcross Avenue
Wilmington, DE 19806
Pat Grant, Principal
pgrant@thesaintannschool.org
302-652-6567
Middle School ELA, Religion and Social StudiesFull TimeHoly Cross
631 South State Street
Dover, DE
Linda Pollitt
lpollitt@holycrossdover.org
302-674-5787, ext 137
Computer Teacher, Grades PreK - 5Part TimeSt. Peter the Apostle
515 Harmony Street, New Castle, DE 19720
Mark Zitz
zitz@stpeternewcastle.org
Assistant Principal
Position Description
Full TimeSt. Elizabeth School
1500 Cedar Street
Wilmington, DE 19805
Joann Corradin
jcorradin@viking.pvt.k12.de.us.us
Teacher - Grades 5-8 Social Studies
Position Description
Full TimeNativity Prep
1515 Linden St. Wilmington, DE 19801
Yachira Torres
ytorres@nativitywilmington.org
302-777-1015